Forex Signal Mentor

Trading Made Easy  

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum rules

Members of ForexSignalMentor.com How's your progress going? Post your results and if you need any extra one-on-one help, a good place to start is to post here and myself and others will help you.

Post subject: 10K/Month Project
PostPosted: Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:03 am 
FSM Subscriber

I decided to write my own trading journal here. Hope it benefits everyone who read this and benefit me at the same time with your comments and advice.

I'm a total beginner in forex trading and I have to say it has never been easy during my 'researching' period. I have been digesting Loz's teachings since January this year 2010. Borrowing some trading books from the library. I traded in a trial account and the result was positive. I started to realize there'll be tons of money flowing into my bank account if I trade in a real account. So, I started off with USD$2K in Febuary... Nope. FOREX dont like me. Burnt! I top-up with additional USD$8K. Made a few K here and there... untill March...Nope, my account burnt too! =(

I was giving-up for a couple of months then to restore my spirit. Went back to trial account to sharpen my skills. Noted all my mistakes and improved them in the trial account. My trial account started off with 10K and ended with 32K within 4 months. This has proved that all my past mistakes have its remedy now. I re-gained my confidence level at this point and decided to go live! I bought Loz's Golden Cross template then felt even more secure.